THE ART OF SUPERIOR CRAFTSMANSHIP

REINVENTING TRADITION SINCE 1950


Since 70 years, List General Contractor (List GC) combines high-profile project management and superior craftsmanship to furnish exclusive motor and sailing yachts as well as exquisite apartments and residences.

WATCH THE COMPANY MOVIE

YACHT INTERIOR

TURNING IDEAS INTO UNIQUE INTERIOR

More than 20 years of experience make us a specialist for highly complex projects in the interior outfitting sector for private motor and sailing yachts. Our customers trust in our innovative interior solutions. At List GC, we make the impossible possible and find a custom solution for every project.

RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR

INTERIOR, NOT YET KNOWN OUTSIDE OF YACHTS

That is what we aspire in our residential projects. Our many years of experience in providing interior fittings for yachts have given us the skills, techniques and processes that also make us the partner of choice in the premium construction segment.

RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR

INTERIOR, NOT YET KNOWN OUTSIDE OF YACHTS

That is what we aspire in our residential projects. Our many years of experience in providing interior fittings for yachts have given us the skills, techniques and processes that also make us the partner of choice for designers, architects and property developers in the premium construction segment.

REFIT & AFTER SALES

MAKING BEST EVEN BETTER

Our experience with new developments in the yacht construction sector also makes us a faithful and reliable partner in the refit and after-sales sector – for our aim is to take something special and make it even more extraordinary.

OUR COMPETENCES

AN EXCEPTIONAL APPROACH

At List GC, we love to turn great ideas into great interior. The know-how, experience and performance of our highly skilled team have been recognized by many clients around the world and we are eager to develop these skills further. We believe in the benefits of top-quality materials, the art of engineering and superior craftsmanship.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

The Project Management team at List GC controls and coordinates the creation of luxury yachts and homes. From the very beginning to the very end. Project management is where it all meets.

ENGINEERING

There’s no detail too small, no technical solution too far-fetched – our engineering team makes things possible. Working meticulously on even the smallest details, they lay the foundation for the implementation of the entire project.

MANUFACTURING

In our state-of-the-art furniture manufacturing facility, traditional craftsmanship is combined with innovation and the latest technologies. Thanks to the passion and commitment of our employees, we can transform meticulous plans and designs into reality.

OUTFITTING

The moment when everything comes together: Trim, panels, technology, furniture. Only when everything is put in place can you see the sum of all these carefully created parts. Expertly trained fitters assemble all of the individual parts to form the complete finished product on-site.

OUR COMPETENCES

AN EXCEPTIONAL APPROACH

At List GC, we love to turn great ideas into great interior. The know-how, experience and performance of our highly skilled team have been recognized by many clients around the world and we are eager to develop these skills further. We believe in the benefits of top-quality materials, the art of engineering and superior craftsmanship.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

The Project Management team at List GC controls and coordinates the creation of luxury yachts and homes. From the very beginning to the very end. Project management is where it all meets.

ENGINEERING

There’s no detail too small, no technical solution too far-fetched – our engineering team makes things possible. Working meticulously on even the smallest details, they lay the foundation for the implementation of the entire project.

MANUFACTURING

In our state-of-the-art furniture manufacturing facility, traditional craftsmanship is combined with innovation and the latest technologies. Thanks to the passion and commitment of our employees, we can transform meticulous plans and designs into reality.

OUTFITTING

The moment when everything comes together: Trim, panels, technology, furniture. Only when everything is put in place can you see the sum of all these carefully created parts. Expertly trained fitters assemble all of the individual parts to form the complete finished product on-site.

OUR REFERENCES

WE LOVE OUR WORK

We specialise in exclusive, highly complex interior outfitting projects both on water and on land and implement high-quality interior fittings in the premium yacht and construction sectors all over the world. With diligence, visionary ideas and an keen eye for every detail, we supply exceptional interior solutions that reflect our flexible and goal-oriented approach to working.

PROJECTS ON WATER

PROJECTS ON LAND

REFITS

CASE STUDIES

OUR PRIDE & JOY

YACHT NEW BUILD

PROJECT ELECTRA

YN 19150, 49.8 m motor yacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

SY BLACK PEARL

106.7-metre sailing yacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

MY TIS

111-metre motor yacht

Blog

NEWS & INSIGHTS

Inspired by kings: An opulent interior for MY Tis

Inspired by kings: An opulent interior for MY Tis

The 111 metre long motor yacht Tis stands out from the crowd thanks to its magnificent interior, inspired by the style of the French king Louis XVI. The Bad Erlach-based company List General Contractor (List GC) was responsible for implementing the...

read more

List General Contractor

A GREAT FOUNDATION

Strong family spirit and great visions are the cornerstone of our success. Franz List Senior opened a small furniture workshop in Aspang, Lower Austria, in the early 1950s. The List family have owned the business since it was founded, and it is their pioneering spirit and entrepreneurship that have pushed the company forward over the decades.

ZEITGEMÄSSE HANDWERKSKUNST

REINVENTING TRADITION SINCE 1950


Seit 70 Jahren vereint List General Contractor (List GC) modernstes Projektmanagement mit überlegener Handwerkskunst und stattet exklusive Motor- und Segelyachten sowie private Apartments und Residenzen aus.

UNTERNEHMENSVIDEO ANSEHEN

YACHT INTERIOR

VON IDEEN ZU EINZIGARTIGEM INTERIEUR

VON IDEEN ZU EINZIG-ARTIGEM INTERIEUR

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren sind wir Spezialist für hochkomplexe Projekte im Bereich der Innenausstattungen für private Motor- und Segelyachten. Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf die innovativen Interieur-Lösungen am Puls der Zeit. Wir bei List GC machen das Unmögliche möglich und finden für jedes Projekt eine individuelle Lösung.

RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR

INTERIEUR, WELCHES MAN SONST NUR AUF YACHTEN SIEHT

Diesen Anspruch stellen wir im Residential Bereich an uns selbst. Unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Innenausstattung von Yachten verdanken wir die Fähigkeiten, Techniken und Prozesse, die uns auch im exklusiven Hochbausegment zum bevorzugten Partner machen.

RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR

INTERIEUR, WELCHES MAN SONST NUR AUF YACHTEN SIEHT

Diesen Anspruch stellen wir im Residential Bereich an uns selbst. Unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Innenausstattung von Yachten verdanken wir die Fähigkeiten, Techniken und Prozesse, die uns auch im exklusiven Hochbausegment zum bevorzugten Partner machen.

REFIT & AFTER SALES

DAS BESTE NOCH BESSER MACHEN

Mit unserer Erfahrung im Yacht Neubaubereich sind wir auch im Refit & After Sales Sektor ein vertrauensvoller und verlässlicher Partner – denn wir haben den Anspruch, aus etwas Besonderem etwas noch Außergewöhnlicheres zu machen.

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

EIN BESONDERER ANSATZ

Wir bei List GC verwandeln großartige Ideen in großartiges Interieur. Know-how, Erfahrung und Leistung unseres hochqualifizierten Teams werden von vielen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt und uns liegt viel daran, diese Fähigkeiten ständig weiter zu entwickeln. Wir lieben hochwertige Materialien und glauben an ausgefeilte Ingenieurskunst und überlegene Handwerkskunst.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Das Projektmanagement von List GC steuert und koordiniert die Realisierung der Luxusyachten und -residenzen. Vom Start bis zur Übergabe. Beim Projektmanagement laufen die Fäden zusammen.

ENGINEERING

Kein Detail ist ihnen zu knifflig, keine technische Lösung zu weit hergeholt – im Engineering sitzen die Möglichmacher des Projekts. Sie schaffen in ausgeklügelter Kleinarbeit die Basis dafür, dass die Projekte wirklich umgesetzt werden können.

MANUFACTURING

In unserer hochmodernen Möbelfertigung vereinen sich Handwerk mit Innovation und den neuesten Technologien. Durch den Einsatz und die Leidenschaft jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters wird aus Design und sorgfältiger Planung Realität.

OUTFITTING

Der Moment, in dem alles passt. Erst durch Zusammenfügen ergeben die verschiedenen Möbelteile das außergewöhnliche Interieur, das sich der Kunde wünscht. Top-ausgebildete Monteure setzen die einzelnen Teile zusammen und lassen so das große Ganze entstehen.

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

EIN BESONDERER ANSATZ

Wir bei List GC verwandeln großartige Ideen in großartiges Interieur. Know-how, Erfahrung und Leistung unseres hochqualifizierten Teams werden von vielen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt und uns liegt viel daran, diese Fähigkeiten ständig weiter zu entwickeln. Wir lieben hochwertige Materialien und glauben an ausgefeilte Ingenieurskunst und überlegene Handwerkskunst.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Das Projektmanagement von List GC steuert und koordiniert die Realisierung der Luxusyachten und
-residenzen. Vom Start bis zur Übergabe. Beim Projektmanagement laufen die Fäden zusammen.

ENGINEERING

Kein Detail ist ihnen zu knifflig, keine technische Lösung zu weit hergeholt – im Engineering sitzen die Möglichmacher des Projekts. Sie schaffen in ausgeklügelter Kleinarbeit die Basis dafür, dass die Projekte wirklich umgesetzt werden können.

MANUFACTURING

In unserer hochmodernen Möbelfertigung vereinen sich Handwerk mit Innovation und den neuesten Technologien. Durch den Einsatz und die Leidenschaft jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters wird aus Design und sorgfältiger Planung Realität.

OUTFITTING

Der Moment, in dem alles passt. Erst durch Zusammenfügen ergeben die verschiedenen Möbelteile das außergewöhnliche Interieur, das sich der Kunde wünscht. Top-ausgebildete Monteure setzen die einzelnen Teile zusammen und lassen so das große Ganze entstehen.

UNSERE REFERENZEN

UNSER HERZBLUT STECKT IN JEDEM WERK

Hochkomplexe Projekte im exklusiven Innenausbau zu Wasser und an Land sind unsere Kernkompetenz. Wir setzen weltweit hochwertige Innenausstattungen im exklusiven Yacht- und Hochbaubereich um. Mit visionären Ideen, Sorgfalt und einem besonderen Augenmerk auf jedes Detail liefern wir außergewöhnliche Interieur Lösungen, die sich in einer flexiblen und zielorientierten Arbeitsweise widerspiegeln.

PROJEKTE ZU WASSER

PROJEKTE AN LAND

REFIT PROJEKTE

CASE STUDIES

DARAUF SIND WIR STOLZ

YACHT NEW BUILD

PROJEKT ELECTRA

YN 19150, 49,8-Meter Motoryacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

SY BLACK PEARL

106,7-Meter Segelyacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

MY TIS

111-Meter Motoryacht

Blog

NEUIGKEITEN & INSIGHTS

Von Königen inspiriert: Opulentes Interieur für MY Tis

Von Königen inspiriert: Opulentes Interieur für MY Tis

Die 111-Meter Motoryacht „Tis“ beeindruckt mit ihrem prunkvollen Interieur, geprägt vom Stil des französischen Königs Ludwig XVI. Die Umsetzung stammt von List General Contractor (List GC) aus Bad Erlach.„Leicht, offen und mit einem klassischen...

mehr lesen

JOBS

SPECIALISTS GESUCHT

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Specialists mit Fachwissen, Leidenschaft und Engagement. Brennst Du genauso für dein Handwerk oder Dein Fachgebiet wie wir für unsere Innenausstattungen? Hast Du Lust, mit uns gemeinsam Neues zu schaffen? Hier findest Du unsere offenen Stellen.

JOBS

SPECIALISTS GESUCHT

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Specialists mit Fachwissen, Leidenschaft und Engagement. Brennst Du genauso für dein Handwerk oder Dein Fachgebiet wie wir für unsere Innenausstattungen? Hast Du Lust, mit uns gemeinsam Neues zu schaffen? Hier findest Du unsere offenen Stellen.

List General Contractor

EIN STABILES FUNDAMENT

Ein starker Familienbund und mutige Visionen bilden die Basis unseres Erfolges. Franz List Senior gründete zu Beginn der 1950er Jahre eine kleine Möbelwerkstatt in Aspang, Niederösterreich. Seit damals befindet sich das Unternehmen im Besitz der Familie List. Angetrieben von unverwechselbarem Pionier- und Unternehmergeist wuchs das Unternehmen weiter über die Jahrzehnte.