YACHT INTERIOR

WHEN DESIGN DREAMS BECOME REALITY

Our customers trust in the innovative interior solutions that we realise for them. We provide support from beginning to end – and beyond as well. It is important to us to understand the designs and develop them further so that they can be made a reality.

Design requests can be very challenging

Design requests can be very challenging

Particularly due to the sophisticated processing methods, processes and technical requirements in the yacht sector.
Yet it is precisely this that defines our work.

WHERE TRADITION MEETS INNOVATION

WE ARE ONLY SATISFIED IF OUR CLIENTS ARE

For more than 20 years we have been specialised in fitting outstanding motor and sailing yachts, especially in the segment 60 metre and above. Long-standing relationships with high-ranking design studios and shipyards as well as numerous successfully finished projects over the years speak for themselves and motivate us to grow beyond ourselves with each new project.

MOTOR YACHTS

MOTOR SHIPS

SAILING YACHTS

SERVICES & OFFERING

ONE-STOP SHOP FOR
INTERIOR SOLUTIONS

Our experience makes us an expert in highly complex projects. As general contractor and interior outfitter we cover all areas of the value chain and act as key partner throughout the entire development and construction of the yacht.

TECHNICAL CONSULTING & SUPPORT

DESIGN IMPLEMENTATION, MOCK-UPS & SAMPLING

RISK & STAKEHOLDER MANAGEMENT

DEVELOPMENT OF CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS (SURFACES, FITTINGS)

WEIGHT & FIRELOAD CALCULATION

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & QUALITY ASSURANCE

TECHNICAL CONSULTING & SUPPORT

DESIGN IMPLEMENTATION, MOCK-UPS & SAMPLING

RISK & STAKEHOLDER MANAGEMENT

DEVELOPMENT OF CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS (SURFACES, FITTINGS)

WEIGHT & FIRELOAD CALCULATION

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & QUALITY ASSURANCE

CRAFTSMANSHIP & FORWARD THINKING

MAKING THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE

Regardless of how challenging the requirements of the designers and owners may be, we focus on precision and rely on our technical experience as well as professional craftsmanship from the very first moment we get to work on the material.

CRAFSMANSHIP & FORWARD THINKING

MAKING THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE

Regardless of how challenging the requirements of the designers and owners may be, we focus on precision and rely on our technical experience as well as professional craftsmanship from the very first moment we get to work on the material.

CASE STUDIES

OUR PRIDE AND JOY

YACHT NEW BUILD

PROJECT ELECTRA

YN 19150, 49.8 m motor yacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

SY BLACK PEARL

106,7-metre sailing yacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

MY TIS

111-metre motor yacht

BLOG ARTICLE

SUCCESSFUL MANAGEMENT OF EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR PROJECTS

The interior outfitting of an exclusive yacht or home is an extremely complex affair. With high quality demands, strict schedules, challenging costings and a large number of people, partners and trades involved, structured yet highly flexible project management is essential. And always with the contractually defined deadline in mind…

BLOG ARTICLE

SUCCESSFUL MANAGEMENT OF EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR PROJECTS

The interior outfitting of an exclusive yacht or home is an extremely complex affair. With high quality demands, strict schedules, challenging costings and a large number of people, partners and trades involved, structured yet highly flexible project management is essential. And always with the contractually defined deadline in mind…

YACHT INTERIOR

CONTACT

Christian Bolinger
Head of Sales & Service
P +43 2627 206 – 252
M +43 664 846 85 13
E c.bolinger@listgc.at

YACHT INTERIOR

CONTACT

Christian Bolinger
Head of Sales & Service
P +43 2627 206 – 252
M +43 664 846 85 13
E c.bolinger@listgc.at

YACHT INTERIOR

WENN DESIGNTRÄUME WAHR WERDEN

Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf die innovativen Interieur-Lösungen am Puls der Zeit, die wir für sie realisieren. Von Anfang bis zum Ende und darüber hinaus. Uns ist es wichtig, die Designs zu verstehen und sie so weiterzudenken, dass sie in die Realität umgesetzt werden können.

YACHT INTERIOR

WENN DESIGN-TRÄUME WAHR WERDEN

Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf die innovativen Interieur-Lösungen am Puls der Zeit, die wir für sie realisieren. Von Anfang bis zum Ende und darüber hinaus. Uns ist es wichtig, die Designs zu verstehen und sie so weiterzudenken, dass sie in die Realität umgesetzt werden können.

Designwünsche können sehr herausfordernd sein

Design-wünsche können heraus-fordernd
sein

Besonders durch die anspruchsvollen Verarbeitungsmethoden, Prozesse und technischen Anforderungen im Yachtbereich.
Doch genau das macht unsere Arbeit aus.

MOTORYACHTEN

KREUZFAHRTSCHIFFE

SEGELYACHTEN

WO TRADITION AUF INNOVATION TRIFFT

WIR SIND ERST ZUFRIEDEN, WENN ES UNSERE KUNDEN SIND

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren sind wir Spezialist für die Innenausstattung von bemerkenswerten Motor- und Segelyachten, insbesondere im Segment von Yachten ab 60 Meter. Unsere langjährigen Partnerschaften mit renommierten Designstudios und Werften sowie zahlreiche erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte sprechen für sich und motivieren uns jeden Tag aufs Neue, über uns hinaus zu wachsen.

ANGEBOT & SERVICES

ONE-STOP SHOP FÜR
INTERIEUR-LÖSUNGEN

Unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung macht uns zu einem Experten für hochkomplexe Projekte. Als Generalunternehmer und Innenausstatter decken wir alle Bereiche der Wertschöpfungskette ab und begleiten die gesamte Entwicklung und Konstruktion der Yacht als Hauptansprechpartner.
.

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG & ABKLÄRUNG MIT KUNDEN

DESIGNENTWICKLUNG, MOCKUPS & MUSTER

RISK- & STAKEHOLDERMANAGEMENT

ENTWICKLUNG VON SONDERLÖSUNGEN (OBERFLÄCHEN, BESCHLÄGE)

TECHNISCHE BERECHNUNGEN WIE GEWICHTS- & FIRELOAD-KALKULATION

PROJEKTKOORDINATION & QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG & ABKLÄRUNG MIT KUNDEN

DESIGNENTWICKLUNG, MOCKUPS & MUSTER

RISK- & STAKEHOLDERMANAGEMENT

ENTWICKLUNG VON SONDERLÖSUNGEN (OBERFLÄCHEN, BESCHLÄGE)

TECHNISCHE BERECHNUNGEN WIE GEWICHTS- & FIRELOAD-KALKULATION

PROJEKTKOORDINATION & QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

HANDWERKSKUNST & VORAUSSCHAUENDES DENKEN

DAS UNMÖGLICHE MÖGLICH MACHEN

Wir vertrauen auf unsere technische Erfahrung und professionelle Handwerkskunst und setzen von Anfang an auf Präzision – egal wie anspruchsvoll und außergewöhnlich die Anforderungen der Designer und Eigner sind.

HANDWERKSKUNST & VORAUSSCHAUENDES DENKEN

DAS UNMÖGLICHE MÖGLICH MACHEN

Wir vertrauen auf unsere technische Erfahrung und professionelle Handwerkskunst und setzen von Anfang an auf Präzision – egal wie anspruchsvoll und außergewöhnlich die Anforderungen der Designer und Eigner sind.

CASE STUDIES

DARAUF SIND WIR STOLZ

YACHT NEW BUILD

PROJEKT ELECTRA

YN 19150, 49,8-Meter Motoryacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

SY BLACK PEARL

106,7-Meter Segelyacht

YACHT NEW BUILD

MY TIS

111-Meter Motoryacht

AUS UNSEREM BLOG

Exklusive Interieur-Projekte erfolgreich abwickeln

Der Innenausbau von exklusiven Yachten oder Residenzen ist eine hochkomplexe Angelegenheit. Mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen, strengem Zeitplan, einer herausfordernden Kostenkalkulation und einer Vielzahl an Mitwirkenden, Partnern und Gewerken. Hier ist strukturiertes und gleichzeitig höchst flexibles Projektmanagement gefragt. Immer mit Bedacht auf die vertraglich festgelegte Deadline…

BLOGARTIKEL

Exklusive Interieur-Projekte erfolgreich abwickeln

Der Innenausbau von exklusiven Yachten oder Residenzen ist eine hochkomplexe Angelegenheit. Mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen, strengem Zeitplan, einer herausfordernden Kostenkalkulation und einer Vielzahl an Mitwirkenden, Partnern und Gewerken. Hier ist strukturiertes und gleichzeitig höchst flexibles Projektmanagement gefragt. Immer mit Bedacht auf die vertraglich festgelegte Deadline…

YACHT INTERIOR

KONTAKT

Christian Bolinger
Head of Sales & Service
P +43 2627 206 – 252
M +43 664 846 85 13
E c.bolinger@listgc.at

YACHT INTERIOR

KONTAKT

Christian Bolinger
Head of Sales & Service
P +43 2627 206 – 252
M +43 664 846 85 13
E c.bolinger@listgc.at