REFIT & AFTER SALES

TRUST IN QUALITY THAT LASTS

Our refit and after-sales team can draw on the necessary understanding of craftsmanship and technical matters as well as relevant expertise in special materials and surfaces to deal with customer wishes in a flexible manner. Trends may come and go, but quality is lasting.

REPAIR & UPGRADE

WHAT ACTUALLY
IS A REFIT?

In the yacht industry, this term is understood as returning a yacht – whether acquired second hand or owned for longer – to an attractive condition. Usually, the desire to undertake significant conversions is particularly strong following a change of ownership.

There is a considerable range of possible refits – from basic maintenance and required repair works to upgrading technical equipment and completely redesigning the rooms. Decisive factors in undertaking a refit project may be the owner’s new requirements with respect to the yacht’s purpose and comfort, modifications based on the crew’s experience and updates to retain value.

Whether minor correction and repair work or extensive new designs – we have already carried out more than 350 refit projects. With a dedicated team and specialising in highly complex projects, we stand also in the refit sector for top quality, fast and reliable implementation and maximum flexibility.

REPAIR & UPGRADE

WHAT ACTUALLY IS A REFIT?

In the yacht industry, this term is understood as returning a yacht – whether acquired second hand or owned for longer – to an attractive condition. Usually, the desire to undertake significant conversions is particularly strong following a change of ownership.

There is a considerable range of possible refits – from basic maintenance and required repair works to upgrading technical equipment and completely redesigning the rooms. Decisive factors in undertaking a refit project may be the owner’s new requirements with respect to the yacht’s purpose and comfort, modifications based on the crew’s experience and updates to retain value.

Whether minor correction and repair work or extensive new designs – we have already carried out more than 350 refit projects. With a dedicated team and specialising in highly complex projects, we stand also in the refit sector for top quality, fast and reliable implementation and maximum flexibility.

MOTOR YACHTS UP TO 160 M

SAILING YACHTS UP TO 110 M

APARTMENTS ON "THE WORLD"

SERVICES & OFFERING

A SOLUTION FOR ANY DEMAND

We provide the highest level of quality to meet the high standards of the premium sector. By combining state-of-the-art technology with a flair for the latest trends and standards in interior design, we implement furniture concepts for our customers that are up-to-date in terms of technology and conceptualisation.

SERVICES & OFFERING

A SOLUTION FOR ANY DEMAND

We provide the highest level of quality to meet the high standards of the premium sector. By combining state-of-the-art technology with a flair for the latest trends and standards in interior design, we implement furniture concepts for our customers that are up-to-date in terms of technology and conceptualisation.

DEDICATED REFIT TEAM

Our dedicated Refit & After Sales Team is highly flexible and operates around the globe.

LONG-TERM EXPERIENCE

20 years experience in the yacht new build sector makes us the partner of choice in Refit & After Sales as well.

KNOW-HOW IN SPECIAL SURFACES

Due to our relevant expertise in special materials and surfaces we can deal with customer wishes in a flexible manner.

EXTENSIVE PARTNER NETWORK

A good network and relationship to suppliers and partners is essential to get urgent deliveries on-time and in a cost-effective way.

THE YACHT-INTERIOR REFIT GUIDE

HOW TO HANDLE A REFIT PROJECT SUCCESSFULLY

At first glance, refit projects may seem simpler than new builds, but their complexity should not be underestimated. On the contrary, their actual complexity usually lies in the details. Our guide explains the most important factors, which contribute to the success of an interior refit project.

THE YACHT-INTERIOR REFIT GUIDE

HOW TO HANDLE A REFIT PROJECT SUCCESS-FULLY

At first glance, refit projects may seem simpler than new builds, but their complexity should not be underestimated. On the contrary, their actual complexity usually lies in the details. Our guide explains the most important factors, which contribute to the success of an interior refit project.

THE WORLD – RESIDENCES AT SEA

A JOINT TRIP FROM THE VERY BEGINNING

The World – Residences at Sea is the largest private residential yacht on earth. Our relationship with The World began years before the ship launched in 2002 and we have been a reliable partner for interior fittings on board of The World from the beginning. As general contractor and main interior outfitter, we were responsible for implementing the complete interior design for all private residences as well as some of the public areas. Since then, we have conducted nearly 300 refurbishments – from soft renovations to complete conversions and expansions.

THE WORLD – RESIDENCES AT SEA

A JOINT TRIP FROM THE VERY BEGINNING

The World – Residences at Sea is the largest private residential yacht on earth. Our relationship with The World began years before the ship launched in 2002 and we have been a reliable partner for interior fittings on board of The World from the beginning. As general contractor and main interior outfitter, we were responsible for implementing the complete interior design for all private residences as well as some of the public areas. Since then, we have conducted nearly 300 refurbishments – from soft renovations to complete conversions and expansions.

REFIT & AFTER SALES

CONTACT

Rainer Gass
Head of Refit & After Sales
P +43 2627 206 – 416
M +43 664 88 47 94 21
E r.gass@listgc.at

REFIT & AFTER SALES

CONTACT

Rainer Gass
Head of Refit & After Sales
P +43 2627 206 – 416
M +43 664 88 47 94 21
E r.gass@listgc.at

REFIT & AFTER SALES

VERTRAUEN IN QUALITÄT MIT BESTAND

Unser Refit & After Sales Team bringt das erforderliche technische und handwerkliche Verständnis sowie das entsprechende Know-How zu den speziellen Materialien und Oberflächen mit, um individuell und flexibel an Kundenwünsche heranzugehen. Trends kommen und gehen, doch Qualität hat Bestand.

REPARATUREN & UPGRADES

WAS IST EIGENTLICH EIN REFIT?

In der Branche versteht man darunter, eine Yacht – aus zweiter Hand erworben oder bereits länger im Besitz – wieder in einen ansprechenden Zustand zu versetzen. Gerade nach einem Eigentümerwechsel ist der Wunsch nach erheblichen Umbauten meist groß.

Allerdings ist die Bandbreite der möglichen Umbauten beträchtlich – von einfachen Instandhaltungsarbeiten oder notwendigen Reparaturen, über ein Upgrade der technischen Ausstattung bis hin zum kompletten Redesign der Räumlichkeiten. Veränderte Ansprüche der Eigentümer an Funktion und Komfort, Anpassungen aufgrund der Erfahrungswerte der Crew, aber auch der Werterhalt können ausschlaggebend für ein Refit sein.

Ob kleine Ausbesserungs- und Reparaturarbeiten oder umfangreiche Neugestaltungen – wir haben bereits mehr als 350 Refit-Projekte abgewickelt. Als Spezialist für hochkomplexe Projekte stehen wir mit einem dezidierten Team auch im Refit-Bereich für beste Qualität, schnelle und zuverlässige Umsetzung sowie maximale Flexibilität.

REPARATUREN & UPGRADES

WAS IST EIGENTLICH EIN REFIT?

In der Branche versteht man darunter, eine Yacht – aus zweiter Hand erworben oder bereits länger im Besitz – wieder in einen ansprechenden Zustand zu versetzen. Gerade nach einem Eigentümerwechsel ist der Wunsch nach erheblichen Umbauten meist groß.

Allerdings ist die Bandbreite der möglichen Umbauten beträchtlich – von einfachen Instandhaltungsarbeiten oder notwendigen Reparaturen, über ein Upgrade der technischen Ausstattung bis hin zum kompletten Redesign der Räumlichkeiten. Veränderte Ansprüche der Eigentümer an Funktion und Komfort, Anpassungen aufgrund der Erfahrungswerte der Crew, aber auch der Werterhalt können ausschlaggebend für ein Refit sein.

Ob kleine Ausbesserungs- und Reparaturarbeiten oder umfangreiche Neugestaltungen – wir haben bereits mehr als 350 Refit-Projekte abgewickelt. Als Spezialist für hochkomplexe Projekte stehen wir mit einem dezidierten Team auch im Refit-Bereich für beste Qualität, schnelle und zuverlässige Umsetzung sowie maximale Flexibilität.

MOTORYACHTEN BIS 160 METER

SEGELYACHTEN BIS 110 METER

APARTMENTS AUF "THE WORLD"

UNSER ANGEBOT & UNSERE SERVICES

EINE LÖSUNG FÜR JEDE ANFORDERUNG

Ebenso wie bei Innenausbauten im Yacht-Bereich, treffen auch bei Refits die hohen Ansprüche des Premiumbereichs auf höchste Qualität. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologie kombiniert mit einem Gespür für die neuesten Trends und Standards im Bereich des Innenausbaus realisieren wir für unsere Kunden Einrichtungskonzepte auf dem neuesten Stand von Technik und Design.

UNSER ANGEBOT & UNSERE SERVICES

EINE LÖSUNG FÜR JEDE ANFORDERUNG

Ebenso wie bei Innenausbauten im Yacht-Bereich, treffen auch bei Refits die hohen Ansprüche des Premiumbereichs auf höchste Qualität. Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologie kombiniert mit einem Gespür für die neuesten Trends und Standards im Bereich des Innenausbaus realisieren wir für unsere Kunden Einrichtungskonzepte auf dem neuesten Stand von Technik und Design.

EIGENES REFIT & AFTERSALES TEAM

Unser auf Refit & After Sales spezialisiertes Team ist höchst flexibel und arbeitet rund um den Globus.

LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG

20 Jahre Erfahrung im Yacht Neubau machen uns auch zum Partner der Wahl im Refit & After Sales Sektor.

KNOW-HOW IN SONDEROBERFLÄCHEN

Wegen unserer einschlägigen Kompetenz bei speziellen Oberflächen können wir mit Kundenwünschen entsprechend flexibel umgehen.

UMFANGREICHES PARTNER-NETZWERK

Ein gutes Netzwerk und gute Beziehungen zu Partnern ist essenziell, wenn es um dringende und kostenschonende Lieferungen geht.

THE YACHT-INTERIOR REFIT GUIDE

SO GELINGT JEDES REFIT-PROJEKT

Refit-Projekte sind auf den ersten Blick weniger komplex als Neubauten. Man sollte den Aufwand allerdings nicht unterschätzen. Im Gegenteil, der tatsächliche Aufwand steckt meist in den Details. Unser Guide gibt Auskunft über die wichtigsten Faktoren, die zum erfolgreichen Gelingen eines Refit-Projektes im Interior-Bereich beitragen.

THE YACHT-INTERIOR REFIT GUIDE

SO GELINGT JEDES REFIT-PROJEKT

Refit-Projekte sind auf den ersten Blick weniger komplex als Neubauten. Man sollte den Aufwand allerdings nicht unterschätzen. Im Gegenteil, der tatsächliche Aufwand steckt meist in den Details. Unser Guide gibt Auskunft über die wichtigsten Faktoren, die zum erfolgreichen Gelingen eines Refit-Projektes im Interior-Bereich beitragen.

THE WORLD – RESIDENCES AT SEA

EINE GEMEINSAME REISE VON ANFANG AN

Die The World – Residences at Sea ist das größte als Privatresidenz ausgestattete Schiff der Welt. Mit der The World verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft und wir waren von Anfang an ein zuverlässiger Partner für den Innenausbau an Bord des privaten Apartmentschiffs. Als Generalunternehmer und Innenausstatter waren wir bei der Erstausstattung für die komplette Inneneinrichtung aller privater Residenzen sowie einiger öffentlicher Bereiche verantwortlich. Seitdem haben wir bereits mehr als 300 Refits auf der The World durchgeführt – von kleinen Renovierungen bis hin zu kompletten Umbauten und Erneuerungen.

THE WORLD – RESIDENCES AT SEA

EINE GEMEINSAME REISE VON ANFANG AN

Die The World – Residences at Sea ist das größte als Privatresidenz ausgestattete Schiff der Welt. Mit der The World verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft und wir waren von Anfang an ein zuverlässiger Partner für den Innenausbau an Bord des privaten Apartmentschiffs. Als Generalunternehmer und Innenausstatter waren wir bei der Erstausstattung für die komplette Inneneinrichtung aller privater Residenzen sowie einiger öffentlicher Bereiche verantwortlich. Seitdem haben wir bereits mehr als 300 Refits auf der The World durchgeführt – von kleinen Renovierungen bis hin zu kompletten Umbauten und Erneuerungen.

REFIT & AFTER SALES

KONTAKT

Rainer Gass
Head of Refit & After Sales
P +43 2627 206 – 416
M +43 664 88 47 94 21
E r.gass@listgc.at

REFIT & AFTER SALES

KONTAKT

Rainer Gass
Head of Refit & After Sales
P +43 2627 206 – 416
M +43 664 88 47 94 21
E r.gass@listgc.at